Constructed Sounds Pop House

Constructed Sounds Pop House

"Pop House" is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Including 5 Construction Kits with over 462 MB full of top notch Sounds and loops.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

Pack Details:

5 Construction Kits
122 - 125 bpm
128 Loops & Sounds at all
12 Midi Files
Wav Format
44 kHz / 24 bit
100% Royality Free

Home page