Audentity Records Lush Future Soul

Audentity Records Lush Future Soul

Audentity Records proudly presents - Lush Future Soul - A unique collection of Organic Vintage, electronic & atmospheric sounds. This pack contains a huge collection of soulfoul sounds such as chord and bassloops, cracky snares, chilled melodies, deep vocal chops, crackles, & deep ambient.

Are you looking for a great new samplepack with RnB, Future R'n'B, Future Soul and Chillout ingredients? Look no further, this is Lush Future Soul, produced by your fav samplepack label Audentity Records. - All royalty-free.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
012 x Bass (One-Shots) Samples
017 x Chords Hits
065 x Drum Hits:
007 x (Kicks)
012 x (Percussions)
011 x (Snares)
034 x (Hi-Hats):
009 x (Hi-Hats - Open)
020 x (Hi-Hats - Closed)
005 x (Hi-Hats Roll)
036 x Drum Loops:
018 x (Full)
018 x (No Kick)
010 x Percussion Loops
008 x Synth Hits
024 x Vocal Shots And Loops
023 x Bass Loops - (Including: 22 x (.MIDIs) Files)
037 x Chords Loops - (Including: 28 x (.MIDIs) Files)
046 x Melody Loops - (Including: 33 x (.MIDIs) Files)
278 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops/Samples) Files
083 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
361 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
24-Bit/44.1kHz High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs


Home page