Audentity Records Future House Buzz

Audentity Records Future House Buzz

Future House is still growing and evolving, every week several great new records are being released and it's really interesting to see how the sound has changed.

'Future House Buzzhas everything to give you the tools to make your next Future House Anthem; brandnew and fresh sounding construction kits, midis, presets, one shots wavs and more. Inpsited by artitsts likesas Mike Hawkins, Mesto, Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash, Martin Garrix, Mike Williams and others.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.Synthesizer VSTi Presets) & (.MIDIs)
005 x Construction Kits - (Including): (.Loops), (.Drum Loops), (.MIDIs) Files, (.One-Shots) Samples, (.Synthesizer VSTi Presets)
005 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
129 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files - (No Reverb/No Sidechain)
020 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Drum Loops) Files
027 x Individual (.WAVs) (.One-Shots) Samples Files
047 x Individual (.Synthesizer VSTi Presets) Files:
020 x (Lennar Digital Sylenth1)
012 x (Reveal Sound Spire)
015 x (Xfer Records Serum)
033 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
261 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
24-Bit/44.1kHz High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs


Home page