Constructed Sounds Underground Techno

Constructed Sounds Underground Techno

"Underground Techno" is the latest release of Constructed Sounds.

Packed with over 361 MB full of raw analogue Sounddesign.

Including 11 Folder with everything you need for your next production.

Pack Details:

11 Folders
15 Bass Loops
5 Clap Loops
16 Drum Loops
15 FX
49 Groovy Loops
15 Hihat Loops
10 Kick Loops
15 Percussion Loops
10 Synth Loops
15 Top Loops
50 One Shot Samples (Kick, Clap, Hihat, Snare, Perc)
215 Loops & Sounds at all
127 Bpm
100% Royality Free

Home page