Constructed Sounds Hot Techno

Constructed Sounds Hot Techno

"Hot Techno" is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays Techno Scene this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno producer.

Packed with over 524 MB full of raw, analogue Sounddesign.

Including 10 Folder with Synth Loops, Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Background Loops, Drum Hits, EFX, Hihat Loops, Kick Loops, Percussion Loops and Top Loops in top notch quality.

Pack Details:

10 Folder
20 Background Loops
30 Bass Loops
70 Drum Loops (Full, Hihat, Kick, Perc, Stp, Top)
20 EFX
20 Synth Loops
20 Hihat Loops
10 Kick Loops
20 Percussion Loops
20 Top Loops
50 One Shot Drums (Kick, Perc, Snare, Hihat, Clap)
130 bpm
280 Loops & Sounds at all
Wav Format
44 kHz / 24 bit
100% Royality Free

Home page