Freak Music Cloudy

Freak Music label is proud to introduce the “Cloudy” collection of 5 could trap/hip-hop construction kits, perfect for your next chilled out production. This pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing. From construction kits, melodies, drums, percussion, chords, pads, leads, plucks to presets and MIDI files, you will find everything you need in this amazing compilation.

Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine. Each kit contain WAV files, MIDI sequences and WAV patches/synthesizer presets for an ultimate flexibility. You can load the MIDI files on your DAW of choice and recreate the melodies as you want to come up with new ideas. All of the kits are key and tempo labeled and delivered as 24-bit WAV files.

You’ll also find a set of MIDI files corresponding to every melodic part in the kit. Finally, all Reveal Sound’s Spire presets and WAV patches used to build these kits were included in each folder. As a bonus, you will find carefully created, slowly EQ’d and mastered samples - closed hi-hats, open hi-hats, crashes and rides plus a bunch of loops. Everything included will perfectly fill your upcoming tracks. This is an excellent library to get inspired for your own productions!

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs) & (.Synthesizer VSTi Presets)
005 x Construction Kits - (Including: Stems/Loops, MIDIs, VSTi Presets Files)
005 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
046 x Individual (.WAVs) (Stems/Loops) Samples Files
032 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files For (Construction Kits)
022 x Individual (.VSTi Presets) Files For (Reveal Sound Spire)
020 x Rolled Hi-Hat Loops
090 x (Bonus): (One-Shots) Samples:
015 x (Crashes)
015 x (Rides)
030 x (Hi-Hats - (Open)
030 x (Hi-Hats - (Closed)
193 x Individual (.WAVs) Files
032 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
225 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page