Sonics Empire Dolores

Sonics Empire Dolores

‘Dolores’ Sample Pack from Sonics Empire is a special collection of sample loops carefully sound designed and created for Hiphop,Trap and Old School Genres.’Dolores’ features 12 premium Samples and Loops that comes as 2 or 3 parts for more options with your production structure in the style of Juice WRLD, Tory Lanez, Meek Mill, Drake, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Migos, Kevin Gates and many more artists. All 100% Hits and royalty-free for you to go all the way up with your production.We professionally mixed and mastered all sounds using latest audio processing and analysing tools available.

Product Details:

12 Composed Samples.
Melodic/Vintage/Analog Sounds
22 Total Wav Files
Tempo & Key Labeled. (Check CSV File Included)
High Quality Sounds
Professionally Processed
BPM : 94-148
100% Royalt-Free Samples
Originally Composed
44.1 kHz/24-Bit
PC/Mac Compatible
104 MB Of Content Unzipped

Home page