Trap Life Interstellar Volume 1

Trap Life Interstellar Volume 1

'Interstellar' is a cinematic Sample Pack + Vocal Kit, loaded with a huge variety of different styles and atmospheres. Ranging from dark, enigmatic settings to mellow downtempo vibes with a futuristic edge.

This is truly a powerful collection of sounds, carefully selected to fuel your production with creative rhythms and melodies - including 100 Vocals by various artists, along with 2 Full-Length Acapellas. Suitable for many different genres like Chillwave, Lo-Fi, Future Bass, Trap, Vaporwave, Hip Hop and more.

All sounds are Royalty-Free and ready for commercial use. Key & Tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals. TRAP LIFE put endless love into this sound kit and with over 50 artists involved and nearly two years of production time, a truly breathtaking experience for every music enthusiast was created!

Having melted together the finest creations of our artists and producers, we managed to build an innovative collection, easily competing with the best products on the market. Powered by platinum producers and industry giants such as BL3R, supported by Martin Garrix, Tiesto, Hardwell, Major Lazer, Dimitri Vegas, Gareth Emery & more.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs)
100 x Vocals
025 x Loops
025 x Sound FX
005 x Effects
010 x Percussions
010 x Snares
010 x Kicks
010 x Basses
005 x (One-Shots) Samples
200 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops/Samples) Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz 32-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs

Home page