Trap Life Trap Life Volume 1

Trap Life Trap Life Volume 1

The first official 'Trap Life' sound pack has arrived! This monster shoots fully armed with thrilling custom Melodies and an arsenal of Vocals and Drums that will make your house shake. Carrying the typical Trap Life signature sound, this project merged into a powerful collection of sounds, forging an all-round tool to fuel your production.

Packed with an incredible amount of vocals by various artists like Lil Traffic, Mavo, Jae-R Benjamin, Missyu, Ohyeaa, Kera Ariyel and many more. Suitable for all kinds of genres like Trap, Phonk, EDM, Hip-Hop, Lo-Fi, Future Bass, Chillwave, Vaporwave and more.

All sounds are Royalty-Free and ready for commercial use. Key and Tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals included.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs)
100 x Vocals
025 x Loops
010 x Percussions
010 x Snares
010 x Kicks
010 x 808s
025 x Sound FX
005 x FX Shots
005 x (Bonus): (One-Shots)
200 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops/Samples) Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz 32-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs

Home page