Unison Artist Series AXEN Droid Bass Sounds Volume 1

Unison Artist Series AXEN Droid Bass Sounds Volume 1

If you want to produce dubstep at a professional level. Then this pack is exactly what you need. This pack is special in it’s nature as it includes all the signature sounds from from AXEN’s ‘Droid Bass’ EP that was released on Circus Records and hit #3 on Beatport’s Dubstep Chart.

Inside, you’ll find nasty growls, heavy basses, massive drums, signature vocals, unique foley, essential FX and much more exported straight from Axen’s projects. These sounds are a must-have if you want to stand out from the competition and breakthrough in the dubstep scene.

A Message From Axen:

Hey Producer, - “Droid Bass all started from my debut EP titled ‘Droid Bass’ on Circus Records which hit #3 on the Top 100 Dubstep Beatport Charts and was supported by Artists such as Herobust, Adventure Club, Excision, David Guetta, Figure and more. After the success of the EP I decided that this was the sound I wanted to represent my brand and community. In order for this new genre to grow, the tools required to re-produce it needed to be available - which is why I created this pack for you.”

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs)
031 x Atmosphere
023 x Bass - (One-Shots)
021 x Bass Loops
003 x Claps
030 x Construction Kits Stems
010 x Cymbals
023 x Foley Samples
027 x FX:
008 x (Downlifters)
003 x (Impacts)
002 x (Reverses)
014 x (Uplifters)
024 x Growls
004 x Kicks
008 x Orchestral Samples
013 x Signature Droid Bass Sounds
015 x Snares
015 x Synths
028 x Vocals
275 x Individual (.WAVs) Loops/Samples Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs

Home page