Audentity Records Future Pop and Vocals 2

Audentity Records Future Pop and Vocals 2

'Future Pop & Vocals 2' is the long-awaited follow-up in this bestselling series from Audentity. A lethal combination of Future Pop Kits and high class, brand new acapellas makes this pack a must-have for producers inspired by The Chainsmokers & Major Lazer.

From the same team who brought you one of the best-selling Future Pop vocal packs of the last 12 months comes another ultimate collection of male vocals and high level instrumentals.

Everything in the pack is royalty-free once purchased: vocals, samples, loops, music etc.

All vocals in the demo are included!

Product Contains:

5 Construction Kits
5 Royalty-Free Acapellas (Wet & Dry)
Includes Break, Intro and Drop Stems
10 Serum Presets
20 One-Shots (Synths & Kicks)
191 Total Files
Royalty-Free (if bought in one of the official Audentity Stores, such as this)

Home page