Loopmasters Maison Records Tribal House and Tech 2

Loopmasters Maison Records Tribal House and Tech 2

Maison Records: Tribal House & Tech 2 from Loopmasters presents a blistering collection of creepin' House grooves from the killer combination of Maison Records and Loopmasters. These sounds come totally Royalty-Free for your music, and are sure to set the roof on fire.

This pack brings you 1.11 GB of content, including over 200 loops to use in your music and productions. Amongst them are squelchy acid loops, chunky sequences, glitched-up vocals, and a rich selection of synth pads, chords and arps, ideal for hitting the melodic sweet spot. 40 full drum loops are included, with tops, percussion and tribal loops add to the main rhythm and generate your perfect beat.

in addition to loops, this pack brings you 196 one-shot samples to sequence and arrange in your DAW. These include stunning basses, shimmering FX, rich pads, fat synths and a host of beefy drum hits. Over 80 sampler patches are included, and pre-formatted for your favourite DAW alongside 52 MIDI loops for instant inspiration and ideas.

With nearly 30 years of industry knowledge and experience, Maison Records head-honcho Ian Bland follows up the hugely successful 'Maison Records: Tribal House & Tech 1' with this expertly produced collection. Ian has been involved in the scene since 1987, creating seminal club tracks and remixing for the likes of Queen, Prince, Alison Limerick and Paul Oakenfold.

Delivered at 124 BPM, this collection is set directly for Tribal and Tech House, however, you'll get useful content for Classic House, Deep House and Funky House. Every melodic element is key labelled for instant integration in your music.

'Maison Records: Tribal House & Tech 2' has all the ingredients to build your House from the ground up. Download the free taster pack and check out the demo to hear more.

Product Details:

• 1.11 GB
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 40 Full Drum Loops
• 31 Bass Loops
• 31 Synth Loops
• 25 Acid Synth Loops
• 21 Tribal Tech Drum Loops
• 18 Top Loops
• 15 Percussion Loops
• 15 Vocal Loops
• 10 Sequence Loops
• 105 Drum Hits
• 35 Bass Hits
• 24 FX
• 20 Synth Hits
• 10 Pad Hits
• 260 REX2 Files
• 82 Soft Sampler Patches
• 10 Kong
• 52 MIDI Files

Home page