Ghost Syndicate Arcane

'ARCANE' by Ghost Syndicate presents a creative toolset of straight-up Drum and Bass sonic elements, comprising loops, one-shots, stems and presets.

Inspired by experimental and minimal Drum and Bass tracks, 'ARCANE' offers top-notch sounds to get your creative juices going!

In detail, expect to find 725 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24-Bit and 44.1kHz. There are 20 bass loops, 20 synth loops, 20 groove loops, 10 resampled synth loops, 37 full drum loops, 20 top loops, 10 FX loops and 10 drum FX loops. Also included are 202 drum hits, 48 bass one-shots, 22 synth one-shots, 35 FX one-shots, 15 Serum bass presets and Ableton Live Drum Rack.

All elements have been carefully processed and categorised to match the highest quality requirements and are fit-out of the box for both arranging and live sequencing.

Product Details:

172 BPM
12 Drum Fills
20 Drum Loops
20 Top Loops
17 Shuffles
12 Cymbals
36 Hats
40 Kicks
19 Open Hats
37 Percussion
41 Snares
10 FX Loops
5 Downshifter FX
5 Foley FX
12 Glitch FX
3 Noise FX
5 Sweep FX
5 Vocal FX
20 Bass Loops
38 Bass One-Shots
20 Groove Loops
20 Synth Loops
22 Synth One-Shots
Bonus Ableton Live Drum Rack
Bonus 17 Drum Loops
Bonus 10 Drum FX Loops
Bonus 10 Resampled Synth Loops
Bonus 10 Stem Kits
Bonus 15 Serum Bass Presets
Bonus 10 Rendered Bass One-Shots
100% Royalty-Free

Home page