Loop Cult Samples Spectre Future Beats Sample Pack

Loop Cult Samples Spectre Future Beats Sample Pack

Built from unsparing drums, growling basses, cone-quivering subs and gritty synths, ‘Spectre’ makes a fine-tuned engine of sonic possibilities on the fringes of the underground beat scene and left-field bass music.

Rigged with skull-crushing beats, and masterfully sorted into one-shots and loops, this collection is designed to take your production to new heights.

‘Spectre’ is perfect for anyone searching for a way to improve their sound and break from the norm. Don’t think etherial melodies, this pack focuses on the shaded, heavier side of the road.

‘SPECTRE’ is a 100% royalty free sample collection of electronic sounds and loops, available in 24-Bit Wav.

Product breakdown
BPM 160-174
Drum Loops 20
Top Loops 20
Drum Fills 12
Claps 15
Cymbals 10
Hats 15
Kicks 10
Open Hihats 10
Percussion Hits 20
Snares 20
Bass Loops 15
Music Stack Loops 12
Synth Loops 37
Downlifter Fx Loops 10
Impact Fx Loops 10
Misc Fx Loops 10
Riser Fx Loops 10
Fx One Shots 10
Vox 15
Bonus 10 Construction Kits
Bonus 10 Drum Fx Loops
Bonus 46 Bass & Synth One Shots
Bonus‘Vortex’ Sample Pack

Home page