William Crooks Drumkit Vol.2

William Crooks Drumkit Vol.2

volume 2! all sounds have been exported directly from my session files. unique and processed sounds you can't get anywhere else.

the demo is made from some sounds included in this kit.

drumkit includes:

10 kicks
20 snares
15 hats & cymbals
30 percs, fx, & loops
and the “dancing in the rain” project file (Ableton 9.7)


Home page