Studio Tronnic Rivas Artists Inspiration

Studio Tronnic Rivas Artists Inspiration

After the great success of his “Artist Series” this talented producer brings another incredible and complete pack, bringing 5 kits very different from everything you’ve ever seen!

Everyone knows the song “Hear me now” by Alok and Bruno Martini feat. Zeeba, a world sucess hit.

What if the song had been created by other artists?
Answering this question, Rivas has created 5 versions of “Hear me now” in the style of 6 great DJs of today, they are Brazilians: Vintage Culture, Shapeless, Chemical Surf / Illusionize; and still a version in the South African style Kyle Watson.

Each Kit contains project for Fl Studio, so you can dive into the universe of each producer and have a Template following your identity, being able to study all the techniques used to arrive at that characteristic sound, if you do not use Fl Studio,this pack has all elements used like: Presets (Massive, Serum and Sylenth), Samples, Loops, Stems and Midis.

With this Pack you will have all the inspiration to start your great tracks, or even realize the desire to have a project of your idol, being able to abuse of your creativity or use any element among the varied possibilities that this pack offers, ready to discover the secret techniques of great artists? This Pack is the answer!

Product Details:

05 FL Studio Projects
31 Presets
27 Sylenth Presets
02 Serum Presets
02 Massive Presets
81 Wave Stems
64 Wave Samples
06 Kicks
07 Claps
04 Snares
07 Hats
03 Percussions
02 Top Loops
03 Fills
07 Bass Shots
07 Vox/Vocals/Chops
03 Guitars
15 Fxs
17 Midi Files
100% Royalty-Free

Software Requirements:

FL Studio v12.5.1.5
Serum v1.113
Sylenth v2.2.1
Massive v1.3.0
Krush v1.1.0
Kickstart v1.0.9
FabFilter Saturn v1.17

Home page