SounDirective Static Movement Psytrance Elements

SounDirective Static Movement Psytrance Elements

Static Movement launches his brand new sample library “Psytrance Elements Vol 1”

Static Movements unique music style has set him among the best psytrance producers, with more than a decade of presence in the biggest festivals worldwide.

“Psytrance Elements” consists a true reflection of Static Movement's identity sounds ,with a vast variety of hand picked psytrance elements, ready to become the foundation of your next productions !

Designed and produced by: Shahar Shtrikman / Static Movement.

What you get inside the sample pack

16 Kicks
10 Drum Fills
30 Hi Hat Single
25 Hi Hat Loops
10 Crash
19 Snares
14 Perc Fx
33 Perc Loops
02 Bass Glides (Full Scale)
07 Bass Single (Full Scale)
04 Bass Sub (Full Scale)
16 Basslines Various
15 Up filters
15 Down Filters
46 SFX elements
20 FX Lfo
13 Fx Impacts
13 Fx Noise
08 Zaps
23 Atmopads
21 Grids
21 Melodic Arps
15 Synth Fx
34 Synth Sequences
06 Vocals

Home page