SounDirective ILAI Progressive Psytrance Sample Pack Vol.2

SounDirective ILAI Progressive Psytrance Sample Pack Vol.2

ILAI, one of the most established names of the progressive psytrance scene, is back with his second personal sample pack ! A vast collection of psytrance elements,designed with Ilai's personal sound signature ,together with a unique VIP artist folder, are here to help you step up your game !

Artist folder containing specially crafted sounds by :

Inner State / Interium / Kalki / Out Of Range / Phanatic / Spectro Senses / Static Movement / Yestermorrow

Check the sample pack audio preview here !!

Sample Pack Content
2,0 GB of Audio Samples (24bits/44.1khz) designed by ILAI
10 Kicks
4 Bass (Full Scale)
14 Bassline Loops
10 Snares
10 Snare Loops
4 Kick Drum Loops
18 Drum Loops
21 Percutions
12 Hi hats
13 AtmoPads
38 FX elements
13 FX Upfilter
12 FX Loops
10 Grids
65 Synth Elements
37 Synth Loops
10 Synth Stab Loops
53 VIP (all artists) various sounds
3 Starter tracks (6 stems/11 elements dry/11 elements wet each)

Home page