DopeBoyzMuzic Billboard Bangers

DopeBoyzMuzic Billboard Bangers

Billboard Bangers is a collection of 10 original compositions put together by DopeBoyzMuzic and producer/guitarist Simon Kempner.

A mix of contemporary Hip Hop, Trap, R&B and Pop melodies, blending the sound of acoustic guitar and guitalele with vintage synthesizer sounds and dreamy vocal textures.

These unique samples feature a variety of sonics that can be found in today's chart-topping hit songs and provide a great foundation for your next potential banger.

All files come in 24bit stereo wav formatting compatible with every DAW and drum machine and 100% royalty-free.

Download contains:

108 x Total Files
10 x Compositions
10 x Compositions (No Bass)
88 x Stems
24 Bit WAV Format
100% Royalty-Free

Home page